RSS

Sending people love….just because…

11 Feb

Still on my February Card-A-Day Challenge. I’ve had to play catch-up a couple of times….life got busy… 🙂

I’m amazed at how easy it is to find reasons to send someone a card – a word of thanks, a word of appreciation, or like today’s couple of cards, a bunch of words JUST BECAUSE!!

I’d LOVE to hear what you think!

TEMPLATE #2556661 that I easily converted into a 4×6 card using the IMPORT PAGE feature.

jeff(#2556663)-FC jeff(#2556663)-T just for you

TEMPLATE # 2556447 that I changed from a full greeting card into a 2 sided invitation.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What are your thoughts?

 
