RSS

Teacher appreciation kits scream THANK-YOU!!

14 Mar

So the latest challenge on Club HM (facebook) was to create a teacher gift. Automatically my mind went to my 2 FAVOURITE gifts every received from a student. They were so practical and fun and were just what I needed at the end of a LONG year of teaching. So, I used a two-sided invitation in Heritage Makers Studio to create 2 sets on instructions to make your own fun teacher appreciation kits. So far they’ve been VERY popular on Club HM, they’ve gotten lots of positive feedback, so I thought I’d share them here too. I only wish I had kids so I could use them myself. 🙂

 
 

What are your thoughts?

 
