RSS

Heritage Album: Family Tree

20 Feb

Well, here it is, as promised…the beginning to my heritage album from my mother’s side. I decided to start off by including the family tree. The names have been blurred out for posting here – at the request of my family. I am almost done scanning in all the rest of our family photos from the first 3 generations so I can start on the rest of the album. Such an amazing group of people with incredible stories that need to be told.

Hope to be able to tackle my dad’s side of the family at some point. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2012 in My stories

 

What are your thoughts?

 
