RSS

PINTEREST INSPIRES CHALLENGE ENTRY!!

10 Jan

So, I was inspired by one of my pinterest pins (seen on the left credit goes to shelterness.com) to create  another challenge entry for CLUB HM. I figured that his could be used to hang absolutely anything, even seasonal decor.

I really like this RUSTIC look and so I decided to keep it going. One of my favourite wall hangings is of the verses from 1 Cor. 13:4-8 which are all about what love is. So here is what I created to be used on this wall hanging.

Scroll to Top

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 10, 2012 in My stories, Project Ideas

 

One response to “PINTEREST INSPIRES CHALLENGE ENTRY!!

  1. Sharon - 4ever Photos

    January 10, 2012 at 5:40 pm

    I won! I won! I won!
    I was one of 2 challenge entries that won 20 free publishing points (that’s $20 off my next project). Yeah! My project will also be featured on the Valentine Inspiration webinar – an online monthly class all on ideas, tips & tricks for being a Heritage Maker and using the online Studio. Wow!! Pretty cool!!

     

What are your thoughts?

 
